Latest Products http://www.peakbiotechs.com Latest Products 16-03-02 en-us http://www.peakbiotechs.com Bio Fertilizers http://www.peakbiotechs.com/bio-fertilizers.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are regarded as an authentic Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Bio Fertilizers. We offer a wide gamut of Bio Fertilizers that includes: Azospirillum, Azotobacter, Phosphate Solubilizing Fertilizer, Peak Sulph and Nitro Peak Bio (N.P.K). All our Bio Fertilizers are non-toxic and safe to use in the field. Bio Pesticides http://www.peakbiotechs.com/bio-pesticides.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Bio Pesticides are used to kill insects and pest that damages crops and several other plants. We offer a comprehensive range of Bio Pesticides such as: Beauveria Bassiana, Verticillium Lecanii and Metarhizium Anisopliae. Our Bio-Pesticides are very effective and kills the microbes, insects and pests within short time. Azospirillum http://www.peakbiotechs.com/azospirillum.htm Bio Fertilizers Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Nitrogen is very essential nutrient for the plant. Plants can get nitrogen from atmosphere through nitrogen fixing fertilizers. Azospirillum fixes atmospheric nitrogen into the roots of the plant that too in large quantity. Azospirillum helps in improving plant yield. Here, we offer Azospirillum under our brand name PEAK AZOLAM Azospirillum. We are known as the trusted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Azospirillum in the market. Azotobacter http://www.peakbiotechs.com/azotobacter.htm Bio Fertilizers Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are regarded as notable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Azotobacter in the industry. Our Azotobacter is eco-friendly and is used to treat roots of seedlings, seeds and soils. Azotobacter fixes nitrogen into the roots of the plants. We offer Azotobacter under the brand name of PEAK AJAD. Moreover, Azotobacter also prevents plant pathogens to attack the same plant. Beauveria Bassiana (Bio - Controller Liquid formulation) http://www.peakbiotechs.com/beauveria-bassiana-bio-controller-liquid-formulation.htm Bio Pesticides Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 BADSHA Beauveria Bassiana (Bio -  Controller Liquid formulation) is one of the premium bio-pesticides that are used to have a control over variety of insects and pests from destroying plants. Beauveria Bassiana (Bio -  Controller Liquid formulation) , offered by us, contains entomopathogenic fungus used to kill pests and insects. We provide Beauveria Bassiana (Bio -  Controller Liquid formulation) that is very effective in attacking insects and pests which degrading quality of soils and crop. Metarhizium Anisopliae http://www.peakbiotechs.com/metarhizium-anisopliae.htm Bio Pesticides Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in offering Metarhizium Anisopliae as a major bio insecticide in our brand PEAK MOTI. We are regarded as a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Metarhizium Anisopliae in West Bengal. The MOTI Metarhizium Anisopliae is extensively used to kill small insects such as flies, moth, and fly larvae. Liquid Bio Fungicide http://www.peakbiotechs.com/liquid-bio-fungicide.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Peak Chemical Industries Limited is one of the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of Liquid Bio Fungicide. We manufacture high quality Liquid Bio Fungicide and offer it under the brand name of Trico and Mona. Our Liquid Bio Fungicide is highly effective against fungus growth. Peak Mona Pseudomonas Fluorescens http://www.peakbiotechs.com/peak-mona-pseudomonas-fluorescens.htm Liquid Bio Fungicide Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Pseudomonas fluorescens is a bacteria that is used as a pesticide for controlling & destroying plant diseases caused due to fungus, virus & bacteria & several other pathogens. Pseudomonas fluorescens have been found to be very effective in controlling many primary root & secondary diseases of tea and other crops. Peak Trico-H Trichoderma Harzianum http://www.peakbiotechs.com/peak-trico-h-trichoderma-harzianum.htm Liquid Bio Fungicide Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Peak Trico-H Trichoderma Harzianum has been found to be very effective in controlling many primary root & secondary diseases of tea. The conidia of Trichoderma harzianum come into contact with target host. It germinates and the germ tube coils the hyphae of pathogenic fungi, degrades the cell wall and feeds on the nutrients causing mycoparasitism. Peak Trico Trichoderma Viride http://www.peakbiotechs.com/peak-trico-trichoderma-viride.htm Liquid Bio Fungicide Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Trichoderma viride has been found to be very effective in controlling many primary root & secondary diseases of tea. The conidia of Trichoderma viride come into contact with target host. It germinates and the germ tube coils the hyphae of pathogenic fungi, degrades the cell wall and feeds on the nutrients causing mycoparasitism. It also produces toxic metabolites. Trichoderma viride is very much effective against Poria branch canker & Thorny stem blight diseases and should be applied immediately after the pruning. Organic Manure http://www.peakbiotechs.com/organic-manure.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring to afore well-formulated Organic Manure. We are associated with the league of #1 Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Organic Manure. We deal in Peak Mohar, Peak Orgathea, and Ashirwad Bio Zyme Liquid. The manure, we offer, is derived from quality matter, in accordance with the standards. Foliar Spray http://www.peakbiotechs.com/foliar-spray.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Peak Chemical Industries Limited is a specialized Foliar Spray Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier, offering a wide range to its esteemed clients. Our foliar spray has number of advantages and is used in many chemical fertilizer industries. Plant Micronutrients for Foliar Spray (Peak Sputnik - 7) http://www.peakbiotechs.com/plant-micronutrients-for-foliar-spray-peak-sputnik-7.htm Foliar Spray Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 There is uncertainty to the scientifically explained fact that any element in water solution passes atoms into the solution as charged ions and these in turn tend to return to the element state. SPUTNIK-7 foliar Spray helps in increasing soil fertility and imparting essential nutrients to it. Plant Micronutrients for Foliar Spray (Peak Sputnik - 7) helps in enhancing the microbial population and increased resistance from diseases. Verticillium Lecanii http://www.peakbiotechs.com/verticillium-lecanii.htm Bio Pesticides Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Peak Chemical Industries Limited is counted amongst the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of Verticillium Lecanii in West Bengal, India. The product is offered under the brand name of PEAK VICTOR. Our Verticillium Lecanii is ideal to get effective control over parasitic nematodes, along with many insect pests such as white flies, thrips, aphids, mealy bugs etc. Soil Conditioner http://www.peakbiotechs.com/soil-conditioner.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Soil Conditioner in West Bengal, India. We are actively into making available premium Peak Humic (Tea Special) in every nook and corner of the world. Peak Sulph http://www.peakbiotechs.com/peak-sulph.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in West Bengal, India, we are a reckoned name engaged in providing the finest formulated Peak Sulph to al our valuable buyers. The Liquid Sulphur that we make available comes in water soluble form. We pack it in quality checked material that can retain its quality for a longer period of time. Nitro Peak Bio (N.P.K) http://www.peakbiotechs.com/nitro-peak-bio-n-p-k.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us, if in case looking for the finest quality Nitro Peak Bio (N.P.K)! We are a top-notch Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Nitro Peak Bio (N.P.K) from West Bengal, India. We are backed by a team of adroit personnel who formulate it under the strict guidance of experts and in compliance with the predefined norms. Peak Neem http://www.peakbiotechs.com/peak-neem.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche for ourselves as a prestigious Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Peak Neem from West Bengal, India. Intended to be used for foliar application, our Peak Neem is very much safe to use. The Peak Neem that we bring forth is very efficient in targeting Aphid, Thrips, Caterpillars and Helopeltis. Peak Humic (Tea Special) http://www.peakbiotechs.com/peak-humic-tea-special.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in manufacturing, supplying and exporting the finest quality Peak Humic (Tea Special) in West Bengal. It is formulated in an accurate composition including potassium, magnesium and others. It is performance oriented since it helps in overall development of the plant. Ashirwad Bio Zyme Liquid http://www.peakbiotechs.com/ashirwad-bio-zyme-liquid.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in West Bengal, India, we are actively functioning as Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Ashirwad Bio Zyme Liquid all over the nation and overseas. The Bio Zyme Liquid that we deal in is produced by our team of professionals having years of experience and in-depth knowledge. It is comprehensively used as a spoiler spray. Peak Mohar http://www.peakbiotechs.com/peak-mohar.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in making available the best quality Peak Mohar to the length and breadth of the country and abroad. We are often called the reliable Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Peak Mohar. We abide by good practices all along the designing and formulating of the manure. Peak Orgathea http://www.peakbiotechs.com/peak-orgathea.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We settle the demand for Peak Orgathea, from anywhere across the country and abroad, with the manure of the type that complies with the best standards. We are one of the most opted Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Peak Orgathea. The composition of the manure is precise and reckoned safe.